OBVMC Board Members


  • President: Lincoln Pearce
  • Vice President: Dale Orr
  • Treasurer: Sherri Pearce
  • Secretary: Marj Milne



  • Ralph Thompson
  • Ernie Olivo
  • Sarah Courage - Regalia
  • Ray Pilon - Website and Facebook
  • David Johntson - Memberships


Membership Co-ordinator, David Johnston, will be in attendance at most Sunday morning breakfast meetings, for those wishing to join the club. You can also download PDF form Membership Form and mail it to: David. Johnston 14 Borealis Cr , Ottawa, ON K1K 4T4, along with your payment.


Membership dues are $20 annually, which gets you a small OBVMC patch and insurance coverage at any of our official events.


Please contact us to request the account which can be forward to an existing email address. Any photos from club events may be sent to, Ray Pilon, for possible inclusion in the website. Our Facebook page.




Executive meeting November 10, 2019. Minutes here.

Executive meeting October 14, 2018. Minutes here.


Annual General Meeting Delta Town Hall on June 22, 2019 . Minutes can be found here. Our new Constitution was voted on and accepted you can view it here and download it here.